Club & District Events


April
  • Saturday, April 27th - Buffalo Grove International Festival | More info: Click Here
  • Sunday, April 28th - Glenview Lions Club Beeping Egg Hunt | More Info: Click Here


May
  • Friday - Sunday, May 17-19 - Lions of Illinois Md-1 Convention | More info: Click Here
  • Saturday, May 18 – Wauconda Lions Club 4th Annual Big Bass Tournament | More info: Click Here
  • Monday, May 20 - Barrington Lions Club 38th Annual Golf Tournament

June
  • Saturday, June 1 - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm - District 1F Service Project: Feed My Starving Children | Register Here or for More info: Click Here
  • Wednesday, June 19 - Wauconda Cruise Nights | More info: Click Here
  • Sunday, June 23 - North Chicago Lions Golf Scramble | More info: Click Here

July
  • Wednesday, July 17 - Wauconda Cruise Nights | More info: Click Here

August
  • Wednesday, August 21 - Wauconda Cruise Nights | More info: Click Here

September
  • Wednesday, September 18 - Wauconda Cruise Nights | More info: Click Here
  • Friday, September 27 - A Nights Quest LIF Gala | More info: Click Here