Club & District Events

January
  • Thursday, January 17, 6:30 pm - Annual Quad Club Meeting | More info: Click here
  • Saturday, January 19, 6:30 pm - North Chicago Lions Club 9-Pin No Tap Bowling Fun Fundraiser | More info: Click Here
  • Saturday, January 26, 6:00 pm - Elk Grove Village Lions Club Trivia Night More info: Click Here


February
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019, District 1-F Bowling Tournament , Sunday | More info: Click Here for Flier   Registration Form
  • Saturday, February 17, 2019, Arlington Heights Lions Club Chili Cook-off | More Info: Click Here
  • Saturday, February 23 pm, 5:00 pm - Lake Villa Township Lions Club Comedy Night | More info: Click Here


March
  • Sat, Mar. 2nd, Schaumburg Hoffman Lions/Rotary - Trivia for a Cause | More info: Click Here
  • Sun, Nov. 4th, Grayslake Lions Club Annual Texas Hold 'Em Poker Event | More info: Click Here
  • Saturday, March 9, 5:30 pm - Prospect Heights Lions Club 65th Anniversary Dinner Dance | More info: Click Here
  • Friday - Sunday, March 15-17 - District 1-F Convention, renaissance Chicago North Shore, Northbrook | More  Info: Click Here


May
  • Friday - Sunday, May 17-19 - Lions of Illinois Md-1 Convention | More info: Click here
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 38th Annual Barrington Lions Club Golf Tournament