Club & District Events




October
  • Sunday, October 6 - Lake Zurich Lions Club BBQ Meat Raffle | More info: Click Here
  • Friday, October 18 - Lake Zurich Lions Club 80th Charter Night | More info: Click Here
  • Saturday, October 19 - 4th Annual Fox Lake Trivia Night "A Spooktacular Event" | More info: Click Here
  • Wednesday, October 23 - Fox Lake Flower Show | More info: Click Here
  • Friday, October 25 -D1F Halloween Bash and PIG PEN DERBY | More info: Click Here <====
  • Tuesday, October 29 - Waukegan Little Fort - World Affairs Seminar Forum | More info: Click Here
  • Wednesday, October 30 - South Region Zone Meeting - Lake Zurich Den

November
  • Friday, November 1 - Mt. Prospect Corn Beef & Cabbage Dinner & Raffle | More info:  Click Here
  • Sunday, November 3 - Lake Villa Township Lions Club Pancake Breakfast| More info:  Click Here
  • Saturday, November 16 - 3rd Cabinet Meeting - Lake Zurich Lions Den
  • Saturday, November 16 - Schaumburg-Hoffman Lions Club - Wine Tasting and Restaurant Sampling at Trickster Gallery More info coming soon

December
  • Sunday, December 8 - Vernon Hills Lions Club Breakfast with Santa